Morning Glory


PHWJSIII.0354.nef-1395-4

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Morning Glory

  1. ooggetuige says:

    If you like this photograph, please do share this link on your Facebook page.

    Cheers,

    Willem-Jan

  2. Magic! Impressive! I like it. I tried to make something like that a few years ago. But rays wasn’t as clear as on your photo.

  3. Lauren says:

    So beautiful! I wish I was there.

  4. fgassette says:

    This beautiful photo reminds me of a song the says “like the dew in the morning, gently rest upon my heart.”

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  5. jennynalzaro says:

    Wow…can I paint it? Surely u are nature lover, aren’t you? Anyway, thanks for liking one of my and following one of my blog sir!

  6. Giovanni says:

    I admire the way you worked with the light here.

  7. richardhaas8 says:

    Love all your B&W portraits, but this is spectacular~! Daily I look at 50 to 100 different blogs, but without a doubt yours is the work of a true artist.
    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

